Sermon notes

Talks in Exodus:

The Burning Bush

The Passover

The Red Sea

Manna

The Rock

The Calf

Sunday 26th July Sermon notes

Sunday 19th July Sermon notes

Sunday 12th July Sermon notes

Sunday 5th July Sermon notes

Sunday 28th June Sermon notes

Sunday 21st June Sermon notes

Sunday 14th June Sermon notes

Sunday 7th June Sermon notes

Sunday 31st May Sermon notes

Sunday 24th May Sermon notes

Sunday 17th May Sermon notes

Sunday 10th May Sermon

Sunday 3rd May Sermon

Sunday 26th April Sermon

Sunday 19th April Sermon

Easter Sunday, 12th April Sermon

Good Friday, 10th April ~ Reflection 1 | Reflection 2 | Reflection 3

Sunday 5th April ~ Palm Sunday Sermon

Sunday 29th March ~ Sermon

Sunday 22nd March ~ Mothering Sunday Sermon